Contact Board Members Contact Board Members

Jill Oliver, Chair
jill.oliver@bvsd.org

Daniel Simon, Treasurer
danial.simon@bvsd.org

Renee Garcia, Secretary
renee.garcia@bvsd.org

Laura Mancini
laura.mancini@bvsd.org

Heidi Phan
heidi.phan@bvsd.org

Julie Coker
julie.coker@bvsd.org

Michelle Shewchuk
michelle.mhewchuk@bvsd.org

Shari Polis
shair.polis@bvsd.org

Alex Bradley
alex.bradley@bvsd.org